-->
Fair   N/AF  |  Forecast »

REGISTER YOUR 2017 EVENT NOW!

Bookmark and Share Email this page Email Print this page Print Get this Event Get this Event

The Bridges of Madison County

Date

Mar 1, 2019 to Mar 24, 2019

Description

The Bridges of Madison County
The Bridges of Madison County is a sweeping love story about an emotional yet brief love affair. Robert, a National Geographic photographer, seeks directions to an iconic covered bridge from local Iowa housewife, Francesca. Their immediate connection takes them both by surprise, and ultimately changes them forever. Featuring a Tony Award-winning score by Jason Robert Brown (Parade, The Last Five Years), The Bridges of Madison County heartbreakingly explores the “what if…?” in life and will leave audiences breathless. Performance Schedule by Lead Actors The Bridges of Madison County is double cast. Mackenzie Dehmer and Angela Jenson Frey will be playing the role of Francesca. James Verderamo and Thomas Gjere will be playing the role of Robert. Below is the schedule for which two actors will be performing by date. Friday, March 1 - Dehmer & Verderamo Saturday, March 2 - Frey & Gjere Sunday, March 3 - Dehmer & Verderamo Wednesday, March 6 - Frey & Gjere Thursday, March 7 - Dehmer & Verderamo Friday, March 8 - Frey & Gjere Saturday, March 9 - Dehmer & Verderamo Sunday, March 10 - Frey & Gjere Wednesday, March 13 - Dehmer & Verderamo Thursday, March 14 - Frey & Gjere Friday, March 15 - Dehmer & Verderamo Saturday, March 16 - Frey & Gjere Sunday, March 17 - Dehmer & Verderamo Wednesday, March 20 - Frey & Gjere Thursday, March 21 - Dehmer & Verderamo Friday, March 22 Frey & Gjere Saturday, March 23 - Dehmer & Verderamo Sunday, March 24 - Frey & Gjere Wednesdays-Saturdays: 7:30 p.m. Sundays: 2 p.m.

Cost $http://www.omahaplayhouse.com/tickets/view/bridges/
Location

Omaha Community Playhouse
6915 Cass Street
Omaha, NE
View map »

Additional Information

We make every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information. However, you should always call ahead to confirm dates, times, location, and other information.


 





    

 


 

      
 
 

 

Digital Editions:

DIGITAL EDITION ARCHIVES »

 

OUR CURRENT ISSUE:

metroMAGAZINE/mQUARTERLY DECEMBER 2018 Issue

 

101 THINGS to LOVE about the metro™:

101 Things to Love about the metro™!

 

THE GIVING GUIDE:

The Giving Guide & Event Book

Edit Module

Promote Your Event with metroMAGAZINE, SpiritofOmaha.com and our weeklyINSIDER E-Newsletter!