Fair   60.0F  |  Forecast »
Bookmark and Share Email this page Email Print this page Print Feed Feed

Destination: Village Pointe

(page 4 of 4)


SPRING CALENDAR: Village Pointe

MAY
Village Pointe Farmers Market
Every Saturday through October 1st, 8 a.m. - 1 p.m.

TOYO Teens Awards Ceremony

Alegent Health Amphitheatre Sunday, May 15, 3 p.m.

Vino at the Village Village Pointe Wine Tour
Thursday, May 26, 5 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Omaha Adventure Family Event
Center Court and Alegent Health Amphitheatre 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

NEW Junior League of Omaha “High Heel DASH”
Center Court and Village Pointe “Main” Street
Sunday, May 22, 8 a.m. to 12n
Visit juniorleagueomaha.org for more info.


MAY-AUG
The Vibes at Village Pointe Summer Concert Series
Alegent Health Amphitheatre
Saturdays, May 28 thru August 27, 2011, 6:30-8:30 p.m.
Free to the public.

Village Pointe Farmers Market

Every Saturday through October 1st, 8 a.m. - 1 p.m.


JUN
Inaugural village pointe wine festival

Friday, June 10, 3 p.m. to 9 p.m. / Saturday, June 11, 1 p.m. to 9 p.m.
CureSearch - 4th Annual Milestones Walk for Childhood Cancer Saturday, June 4, 8 a.m to 10 a.m.


JUL
Village Pointe Farmers Market – Farmers Appreciation Day Saturday

July 30, 8 a.m. - 1 p.m.


OCT

Village Pointe Farmers Market – Harvest Fest
Saturday, October 1, 8 a.m. - 1 p.m. End of market season celebration.

Breast Health Day (Tentative date)

Saturday, October 15, 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. .

Adoption Links Worldwide - Omaha’s Great Pumpkin

Saturday, October 29, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Halloween Fun day

In conjunction with Millard South High School DECA
Sunday, October 30, 2 a.m. - 5 p.m.
 

-end- metroMAGAZINE

 

 

 

Add your comment: