SAC Federal Credit Union

About SAC Federal Credit Union

19 convenient locations SAC FCU is owned by its members and is Nebraska’s largest Credit Union. Membership is open to everyone in Douglas, Sarpy, Cass, Saunders, and Washington Counties in Nebraska and Pottawattamie, Harrison and Mills Counties in Iowa. Motivated by member service rather than profit, the Credit Union is recognized for its community involvement and has a long history of building strong member relationships. SAC FCU offers a full line of personal and business financial products including checking, loans, mortgages and online banking. Federally Insured by NCUA; Equal Housing Lender.

Other Information

Is this your business?

Promote your business through our innovative Marketplace system! It's free to sign up!